Startseite
Über Personen Spartenreferenten

Spartenreferenten

Aikido

Peter Poltsch

Angermayrstraße 36

8047 Hart bei Graz

Tel: 0699 10 69 82 99

obmann@aikikai-graz.at

 

Badminton

Erwin Thonhofer

Hieflauer Straße 43

8790 Eisenerz

Tel: 03848 27 80-23

Tel: 0699 11154071

e.thon@gmx.at

 

Bahnengolf

Franz Genser

Teichmühle 9

8630 St. Sebastian

03882 47 72

 

Ballonfahren

Gerd Skreiner

Postfach 12

8182 Puch bei Weiz

Tel: 03177 21 31

Tel: 0664 545 69 41

gerd.skreiner@aon.at

 

Basketball

Johann Simenko

Schmiedgasse 12

8010 Graz

Tel: 0664 132 78 75

Fax: 0316 82 97 61 17

js@tb-vermessungen.at

 

Bodybuilding und Gewichtheben

Kurt Marnul

Hüttenbrennergasse 32

8010 Graz

Tel: 0316 81 52 50 (Athletik-Union Graz)

Tel: 0664 101 08 45

 

Bogenschießen

Christine Haydu

Am Waldrain 31

8073 Feldkirchen

Tel: 0316 24 23 19

Tel: 0664 513 84 10

christine.haydu@aon.at

 

Boxen

ORR Mag. Hubert Ceh

Stempfergasse 8

8010 Graz

Tel: 0316 81 01 98

Tel: 0664 282 95 70

hubert.ceh@gmx.at

 

Eisstocksport

Johann Lendl

Geistlerweg 8

8071 Hausmannstätten

Tel: 0664 48 26 400

johann.lendl@chello.at

 

Fallschirmspringen

Fritz Wegerer

Josefiplatz 5

8774 Mautern

Fallschirmspringerzentrum

Tel: 0316 29 30 01

Tel: 03845 23 74

Tel: 0664 7365 7088

friedrich.wegerer@aon.at

 

Faustball

Karl Teny

Wolkensteingasse 25

8020 Graz

Tel: 0664 152 20 10

k.teny@gmx.at

 

Fechten

Univ. Prof. Dr. Peter Spath

Körblergasse 26c

8020 Graz

Tel: 0316 32 79 00

Tel: 0676 534 80 45

 

Fußball 

Josef Augustin

Tabor 15

8490 Bad Radkersburg

Tel: 03476 33 00

Tel: 03476 25 60

josef_augustin@gmx.at

 

Stellvertreter:

Josef Stangl

 

Handball

Dr. Maximilian Kerl

Weizer Straße 52

8044 Graz

Tel: 03132 30 46

Tel: 0676 926 57 71

max.kerl@inode.at

moni.max@mac.com

 

Hap-Ki-Do

Ing. Gerhard Agrinz

Haltackerried 5

8430 Leibnitz

Tel: 03452 73997-0

g_agrinz@agrinz.at

 

Hängegleiten

Dr. Ralf Müller

Pensionsweg 16/4/20

8043 Graz

Tel: 0660 633 7010

Tel: 0664 120 4132

office@ralfmueller.at

 

Judo

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer

Gaußgasse 3

8010 Graz

Tel: 0316 32 44 30

bernhard.lehofer@aon.at

 

Kickboxen

Alois Peierl

Schachen 28

8212 Pischelsdorf

Tel: 0664 40 50 787

a.peierl@rosendahlaustria.com

 

Karate

Kalman Szabo

kalman.szabo@karate-stmk.at

 

Kegeln

Gerald Spreitz

Schönau 122

8783 Gaishorn

Tel: 0699 10 76 93 99

Tel: 03617 21 27

spreitzge@gmx.at

 

Leichtathletik

Di Reinhold Heidinger

Quergasse 2

8430 Leibnitz

Tel: 03452 855 21

Tel: 0664 404 57 55

reinhold.heidinger@heidinger-schwarzl.at

 

Modellflug

Gerhard Niederhofer

Spitalgrund 2

8790 Eisenerz

Tel: 03848 41 46

Tel: 0664 43 65 458

fly.niederhofer@leo-one.at

fly.niederhofer@gmx.at

 

Motorflug

Michael Haidvogl

Morellenfeldgasse 12

8010 Graz

Tel: 0664 10 68 68 45

michael.haidvogl@inode.at

 

Orientierungslauf

Mag. Hannes Pacher

Inge-Morath-Straße 53

8045 Graz

Tel: 0664 96 04 960

Tel: 0316 258923

office@schoeckl.at

 

Radsport

Franz Pichler

Autal 49

8301 Laßnitzhöhe

Tel: 0316 49 11 72

 

Reiten

Karl Paar

Bärntal 3

8691 Kapellen

Tel: 03857 26 07

Tel: 0664 545 08 83

k.paar@aon.at

 

Rodeln

Friedrich Binder

8961 Stein/Enns 68

Tel: 03682 285 278

Tel: 0664 471 95 80

fvgc.binder@aon.at

 

Rhythmische Gymnastik

Mag. Sabine Arenkens

Merangasse 82

8010 Graz

Tel: 0699 10 26 97 79

office@gug-graz.at

 

Schilauf — alpin

Sabine Lair-Huber

Badgasse 1

8665 Langenwang

Tel:  0676 3536 818

lair@netway.at

 

Schilauf — nordisch

Anton Dietrich

Kobenz 8

8720 Knittelfeld

Tel: 03512 82 145

Tel: 0664 453 16 68

anton.dietrich@gmx.at

 

Schießen — Pistole

Johannes Mayer

Ungarnstraße 21

8350 Fehring

Tel: 03155 24 65

Tel: 03155 22 57-33

hannes.mayer@rb-38071.raiffeisen.at

 

Schießen — Gewehr

Ernst Zöhrer

Am Dorfplatz 17

8410 Weitendorf 47

Tel: 03182 24 93

ernst.zoehrer@aon.at

 

Schwimmen

Stefan Ehgartner

stefan.ehgartner@chello.at

 

Segelflug

Michael Gaisbacher

Baiernstraße 16

8020 Graz

Tel: 0316 29 15 12

Tel: 0664 151 87 07

michael.gaisbacher@ad-ventures.at

 

Squash

Gerd Anders

Südtiroler Platz 16/4

8020 Graz

Tel: 0676 590 00 27

 

Tanzen

Franz Hochegger

Josef-Krainer-Straße 14/3

8141 Oberpremstätten

Tel: 0664 102 72 01

Tel: 0316 25 32 53

 

Takeda Budo

Andreas Schoch

Brockmanngasse 57/4

8010 Graz

Tel: 0664 543 95 07

Fax: 0316 214 482

andreas.schoch@sobukan.at

 

Tauchsport

Karl Gayregger

Dr. Robert-Graf-Straße 25

8010 Graz

Tel: 0664 382 44 99

Tel: 0650 386 16 68

obmann@stc.or.at

 

Tennis

Mag. Josef Rumpf

Ferdinand-von-Saar-Weg 4a

8042 Graz

Tel: 0316 46 20 79

Tel: 0650 462 07 90

 

Tischtennis

Attila Balaz

Mariatrosterstraße 172g

8044 Graz

Tel: 0664 38 55 981

attila@humann.at

 

Triathlon

Max Hofstätter

Untere Teichstraße 15/7

Tel: 0676 82 14 16 53

Tel: 0664 60613381

max@tristyria.at

 

Versehrtensport

Josef Kletzenbauer

Grussach 11

8101 Gratkorn

Tel: 031243 248 29

Tel: 0699 10 75 46 06

josef.kletzenbauer@basb.gv.at

 

Volleyball

Uwe Stark

Walter-Goldschmidt-Gasse 35/3

8042 Graz

Tel: 0664 542 76 90

 

ÖSTA-Referent

Mag. Stefan Rinnerhofer

Gaußgasse 3

8010 Graz

Tel: 0650 25 28 042

stefan.rinnerhofer@aon.at

 

Seniorensport-Referent

Klaus Hari

Am Wagrain 308

8055 Graz

Tel: 0316 888 5655

Tel: 0316 24 10 91

klaus.hari@gmail.com